There can be only one ... MD5
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 17:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 23:17:28 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
commit2ea379b9f9a1df59327fb2b05b8d9af3bf6615af
treea7106aae3961cad7f9d6b379e741f4de69e06936
parent69290ffe9488ea5d5b3c3b9ccc875d1a0bab393c
There can be only one ... MD5

The cache manager has two implementations of md5 - one in afs_md5.c
(used by afs_NewCell) and one in afs_util.c - used by Linux's MD5-inode
code.

Remove the one in afs_util.c in favour of using the common
implementation in afs_md5.c

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/572
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_util.c