FBSD: give osi_NetReceive time to shutdown, reprise
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:19:18 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:13:06 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
commit2ea508ea0f320ca17de6df3526aa7237b998c7be
tree6a0627369689444202b4e2088f4291af64143011
parent5c0aebc421ddbed099a6fe1015cdda603e20529d
FBSD:  give osi_NetReceive time to shutdown, reprise

The delay logic needs to follow soshutdown, and precede
soclose.  The thread in osi_NetReceive is racing to do
another soreceive.  That thread needs to win the race
and notice the socket is shut down before rx_socket is
torn down.

Change-Id: Id8424dcfa2498550a190d277017b7ea15fc11023
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2613
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c