afs: Add a little more info on SLVC loop panic
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:49:20 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:55:09 +0000 (06:55 -0800)
commit2f087dc434f62cfa7888434427eaac6803b563ab
tree0dcc3eb581e0e6b6b35f229cc631857834e61fc6
parent1cee097b5bf44b0d8273712f0074b541f0f3f96e
afs: Add a little more info on SLVC loop panic

If we panic due to a perceived infinite loop, log a little more info
about our loop iterations.

Change-Id: Ifbb6d613aa482dbc33f7ba13dc959709e1688f15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8850
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_vcache.c