getcapabilities avoid panic when cell is not filled
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 24 May 2010 20:12:24 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 24 May 2010 23:33:35 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
commit2f0998ff13fe55e74011bd32317697274f807cc5
tree10a707889271b6ad9e16598504502a50a690ad43
parentdd7b9235e677f92d928f0db40afaab9a1c3ee580
getcapabilities avoid panic when cell is not filled

for a new server, getcapabilities is not safe, as cell may not be filled.

Change-Id: I0926034c1d9e9c8c08e7ca993de1bcef9c0de8cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2016
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_server.c