Windows: log volume and authgroup for redir open
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 23:24:50 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:15:00 +0000 (09:15 -0800)
commit307856353c3f168105ce82f3f3fa8e4c5efb0b6c
tree85002946a7805dfd613cd15ef2cfd14c2a0b79ad
parentdb9e5775dd26e6362820b7267f8d971f62dfe2ed
Windows: log volume and authgroup for redir open

If opening a volume root fails, log the authgroup and volume
to make it easier to debug the error.

Change-Id: I0c9ffc58ffaf7582a1b22043de2b5d096530de5b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6352
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp