Windows: RDR_CleanupFileEntry protect lock release
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 21:34:23 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 00:45:28 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
commit30ee8b645ea28b8f4f4794b2620fef723d03de9d
tree91df05ed2a40170a813f733dc70345f742be54d3
parent8c7846f4e1dd89db4ff3b03c558d97cd13cbb205
Windows: RDR_CleanupFileEntry protect lock release

Prevent lock release of scp->rw when not held.

Change-Id: I9ed3ca464a7881cd365ebe3560d5a6da22e21c86
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8372
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c