rx window size increase
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 09:34:30 +0000 (05:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 22:05:37 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
commit310cec9933d1ff3a74bcbe716dba5ade9cc28d15
tree79c362e44852529e67a53f737e71e84aca334cf1
parentb8e3de897a05ac07ea8cff5774d982ce6ad605b2
rx window size increase

window size was previously pushed to 64; push to 128. as this increases memory
use, anything further should be arguably tied to rx-using-program's
resource allocation preferences, e.g. fileserver -LL should be willing to
up this

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/549
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def
src/rx/rx_globals.c
src/rx/rx_globals.h
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h
src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map