Windows: Fix test for setting FILE_ATTR_READONLY
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 23:08:55 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 20:39:37 +0000 (12:39 -0800)
commit3138aaba25fc93ec0ef38cd1cf61100b86990e80
tree4e6269dc3fb8c5ae195500bbfddb4f5440616b8f
parente7c966354c428a5a5929a3db6a829ee71c8ba2fc
Windows: Fix test for setting FILE_ATTR_READONLY

When checking whether or not to enforce the unix mode
bits as if they were the Windows FILE_ATTR_READONLY flag
the mask 0200 is used.  Make sure that the same mask is
used when publishing the FILE_ATTR_READONLY flag to the
smb client.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ia68bd17ad80341f1c14f3c0caaec8f09a0a2f3c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/868
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c