Windows: do not bugcheck in AFSExAllocatePoolWithTag
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:31:31 +0000 (06:31 -0800)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 22:36:51 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
commit315b97ab587247d7750ff4b64275e397ac4b97a7
tree325b5a2ad173cc3e40fcf04e9a50ea1558236867
parentfe6cc80fdbbd3c66ddc32bb6a8e639753244da70
Windows: do not bugcheck in AFSExAllocatePoolWithTag

If the Bug Check flag is set, the call to AFSBreakPoint() in
AFSExAllocatePoolWithTag() will trigger.  There is no need for
an explicit bug check test in AFSExAllocatePoolWithTag().

If AFSExAllocatePoolWithTag() returns NULL there is no need
to ASSERT() the return value since AFSBreakPoint() would already
have been called to signal a debugger.

Change-Id: Ie8564f41f811c3afd99dc2e9c02f4aa68d63ef8e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6780
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp