Windows: Drop resource across AFSCleanupFcb
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:53:47 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 23:34:54 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
commit317b227a20a99960b313d06a3441822472d638c8
treebdc60bc4fb8fe9a40bbab135a3eaa40cac789438
parent6fb1078e08d4077fb0602f97b1a83bcd72f55db8
Windows: Drop resource across AFSCleanupFcb

Avoid additional deadlocks involving
VolumeCB->ObjectInfoTree.TreeLock.

Change-Id: Ibfeb8f230c54e95d3a0b7b9d84c63cb7f4b9ce2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6893
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp