Rework bucoord prototypes for external dlq use
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 18:35:58 +0000 (12:35 -0600)
commit32e107317cbc0db93b46a56dcf69102e9ab0ff1e
tree20c435ea67b6d9c1fc5998475aa8ecf84251098a
parentb21015242022872101b9c3c78df511e2a2dc6399
Rework bucoord prototypes for external dlq use

Rework prototyping in the bucoord directory so that bucoord_prototypes.h
can be used by others who need definitions of the dlq_* types.
Add additional prototyping and header includes so these types work correctly

No Windows specific changes are required, as the NTMakefile doesn't have
header dependencies

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/35
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
16 files changed:
src/bubasics/bubasics.h
src/bucoord/Makefile.in
src/bucoord/bc_status.c
src/bucoord/bucoord_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bucoord/bucoord_prototypes.h
src/bucoord/commands.c
src/bucoord/dlq.c
src/bucoord/dsvs.c
src/bucoord/dump.c
src/bucoord/dump_sched.c
src/bucoord/main.c
src/bucoord/restore.c
src/bucoord/status.c
src/bucoord/tape_hosts.c
src/bucoord/ubik_db_if.c
src/bucoord/vol_sets.c