DAFS: fix VOL_HDR_IN_LRU state bit tracking
authorTom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:40:20 +0000 (18:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:30:49 +0000 (08:30 -0700)
commit3330b9d17b2767318eef6222aceabdee47bbc703
tree13988f815e07ef4062d05ef2c069334244669ad5
parentd8072a846cbce75fb17b0865523923722254ca56
DAFS: fix VOL_HDR_IN_LRU state bit tracking

For the case where the cached vp->header can be re-used by
GetVolumeHeader(), we have not been re-setting the VOL_HDR_IN_LRU
state bit.  Although this has not affected correctness (this
bit is merely used to aid in debugging), we should be resetting
it in all relevant cases...

Change-Id: I2ad2b8c5070470beb067efdcda6f76f6b72c006c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2308
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/volume.c