vol: Add interfaces for registering RX calls
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 16:14:49 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:31:06 +0000 (09:31 -0800)
commit33409b2c849d7fae3b10b3202bb15e338ae5b982
tree7e2ed090c2d221bce1db2eae6d38c22f28e83d73
parentdb6ee95864a8fc5f33b7e95c19c8ff5058d37e92
vol: Add interfaces for registering RX calls

Add VGetVolumeWithCall and VPutVolumeWithCall, to associate RX calls
with volume heavyweight references. Also add the interrupt_rxcall
field to the volume package options structure.

This also adds the VIsGoingOffline function, so a caller can tell when
a volume is going offline.

Change-Id: Iacb7738775c8e3aa611360320ca739f5de4ba625
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3215
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/volume.c
src/vol/volume.h
src/vol/volume_inline.h