Linux: Move keyring includes where they're needed
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 11:43:35 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:20:36 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commit33ce7a9308c8a71fbfcea82a935e32521031f48d
tree6718847c7bcfd2eb3b6fe1765ef2c1f4d144467d
parent418581a6be6f5b6bf179e9e083b29782bcdd5add
Linux: Move keyring includes where they're needed

We don't need the keyring headers in every file, so reduce
namespace pollution by just including them in osi_groups.c, which is
the only place that uses them.

Change-Id: I1f8af43439d63bec4df278209d2bb5c86b1c4d05
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2746
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c
src/afs/sysincludes.h