irix test kernel cleanup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 05:07:02 +0000 (00:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 05:08:34 +0000 (21:08 -0800)
commit344ba58a0785dff50dba8d232895ff7399abb92e
treebeb5f9ce8f96d0cb13ffe2f31d454e3f68773d48
parent135c5668f9197aae6d29b1575e76323dd147f521
irix test kernel cleanup

add missing paren for irix test kernel case

Change-Id: I1374cac568f5632c3bc29f492a47ea665abb9ef7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1300
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_vcache.c