Windows: cm_SetServerBusyState use cm_ServerEqual
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 6 May 2012 13:54:55 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 6 May 2012 15:52:42 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commit345d643729ed588c4e49e69607bee5793809b01d
tree03239d123baae3225b146b57cb521099d863e536
parent193a56aa664ccfb39a3447f81735f2183a914c76
Windows: cm_SetServerBusyState use cm_ServerEqual

When the busy state of a server is set it must apply to all
server references if the server is multi-homed.  Use cm_ServerEqual()
to do so.

Change-Id: I76c07746eb396af988a5270804e221e7a641db66
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7355
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c