RedHat: Use git-version in makesrpm.pl
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:18:17 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:40:55 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
commit346ccf51ddedadd7f6709276237c26b7871ffbaf
tree21b6bb9f6b9887765a7b06faa291e2a388c1a9f9
parent86ccd1c0f486d38b13a71a3c99879f546ad18b15
RedHat: Use git-version in makesrpm.pl

We no longer have the OpenAFS version in the AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE. Get the
version from the equivalent AC_INIT version, which is determined by
running build-tools/git-version. So, run git-version to get the
version.

Change-Id: I5feb72ba35566315654ab88f2047be8a7ac6b40a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2640
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/makesrpm.pl