Solaris: return ENOTSUP for force-unmounts
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 21:00:26 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 00:11:34 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commit34b7fd4a4989fe5d0484e00ae9582d2f29d98d9c
tree84ed37a8e1f387828135a73d48178b1c148acab0
parent9be76c0d312e9d4ba879d2f82a7c556bf8025da7
Solaris: return ENOTSUP for force-unmounts

We don't support forced unmounts yet, so indicate as such.

Change-Id: I3a130a4a8d31eeffd012352f656c2b4e42b46f27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1879
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vfsops.c