butc: initialize startTime before it is used
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 03:36:14 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:55:37 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
commit34cc26a1b11bc8cf8f91996a019ac4b7d21dccd8
tree36077a32146236549d9073b08a53d80ca78a72d0
parent619b420903c99e48618db0d2f12085111573f279
butc: initialize startTime before it is used

In some unusual error situations, startTime may be used uninitialized.
Move the initialization up above the first such error condition.
(None of the intervening code can take measurably long to execute
so this should not make any difference in the non-error case.)

Change-Id: I25bf7a5e149540593febec79f9f5111434807514
Found-by: clang static analyzer
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5165
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/butc/lwps.c