Windows: Move VolumeWorkerContext to NonPaged pool
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 04:19:05 +0000 (23:19 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:03:02 +0000 (09:03 -0800)
commit34f4427a978a485d83b1faa57fd786e47b8dddf5
tree2ed38b7233c73dad1f6a2fb8c7f627840332f457
parente267774f1a4f9cc5bfc32c545df36a4bf7947607
Windows: Move VolumeWorkerContext to NonPaged pool

The VolumeWorkerContext contains a KEVENT which must be allocated
from the NonPaged pool.  Move it to the AFSNonPagedVolumeCB struct.

Change-Id: If24ea5f22e6cc7e71328d0d2d8e0c8b9209ce5b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8992
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSStructs.h