Windows: AFSProcessOpen !MmFlush release SectionObjectResource
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:24:12 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:54:39 +0000 (06:54 -0800)
commit34f51936859c57b8b23047ff352100005c4efa12
treedd29438a8f7fdf23e110386324040a240cb0e9f8
parent339723e78eafec71576f04ed83e2d4417f6919a4
Windows: AFSProcessOpen !MmFlush release SectionObjectResource

Restructure the code around the MmFlushImageSection() call in
AFSProcessOpen() to ensure that the SectionObjectResource is
released even when the flush fails.

Change-Id: Ifd6b25640df796f64fba46b920fdababa5224637
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8713
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp