Windows: Move Authenticated field to CommResultCB
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 01:05:49 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 04:21:12 +0000 (20:21 -0800)
commit351cefe9b60032fe77aa09c0803ef051fb5b4665
tree5911a1d4888ad41daa9c2adfd76007574fd4b698
parentd8f47f05d4e5580801916ef4ead30560e42d0b77
Windows: Move Authenticated field to CommResultCB

Add the Authenticated state of the request to the CommResultCB
so the redirector knows the state of all requests.

Change-Id: I854735c7fbda958a12fa79232b584b4d14dd8569
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9091
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserStructs.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRInit.cpp