krb5_free_string takes a krb5_context
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:46:10 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 17:38:38 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commit354d21878ed401c644a5392f86af3fe6e660801f
tree57e1479feb7d9ecc8c2e51dcb600129f277f353d
parente8c93c424fc6bd936386f745b50e0a77384ad14d
krb5_free_string takes a krb5_context

Give krb5_free_string a krb5_context, not just the string to free.

Change-Id: Ic24794286716669679ea278d20b279a458683103
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3262
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tsm41/aix_aklog.c