OpenBSD: Add <sys/queue.h> header for <sys/lockf.h>
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:13:59 +0000 (11:13 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:55:04 +0000 (06:55 -0700)
commit3559e5c8edd90ffb17e8f3b722ff014654bae336
treea9a1a83b3f3159492141c18f145dda900d38588b
parent53434c828d0fed96a90e8f984460c323282c4d7b
OpenBSD: Add <sys/queue.h> header for <sys/lockf.h>

On OpenBSD, the <sys/lockf.h> header requires the TAILQ_* macros
which are defined in <sys/queue.h>. The latter is not automatically
included by <sys/lockf.h> . This patch makes sure that it is
available by putting it into the OpenBSD-specific param.h files
(so as not to impact any other OS).

Change-Id: I8281b085eed2a6dec1f096ad9a6e96078c1e4af0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4956
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/param.obsd42.h
src/config/param.obsd43.h
src/config/param.obsd44.h
src/config/param.obsd45.h
src/config/param.obsd46.h
src/config/param.obsd47.h
src/config/param.obsd48.h