Remove one more AFS_UCRED struct
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 22:36:38 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 00:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
commit3567441f92349bb21bb42405ecf6ada4844551e5
tree1ba5958299efa9a035f569c1f45853d4eeb599ae
parent7edc6694e7632c9736bd1516935604a638165313
Remove one more AFS_UCRED struct

After 8a8244dd351f865af2da3b5ebb746ba57723b6a9, AFS_UCRED is no longer
assumed to be a struct. Fix one instance that still declares it as a
struct.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/487
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c