Windows: more libroken fixes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 16:47:11 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:19:39 +0000 (13:19 -0800)
commit358f69e561a32133971e5c00d22d7614549acef0
tree7294fd22fbc3bc3be8858b312c5677487149e00f
parent4affa40db8c6c2c9908a77101ee001c3762f9593
Windows: more libroken fixes

param.i386_w2k and param.i386_nt40 were not updated for libroken
as part of e2b4fde0b5850e42cb0ed00852f581fb7d24f8ff

Change-Id: Iffb5504150ac46ab430d72ac623c7e2d0fbe39dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3335
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/param.i386_nt40.h
src/config/param.i386_w2k.h