afsmonitor: show busy counts
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 01:03:09 +0000 (21:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 03:56:35 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
commit35b90a6f526f3724d88acd95c9d4594ec9b3c736
treeec9acb27489ee0c5d8e5d584ec7f7d1f3803c197
parentdc915673f23bf18c0eda9bf947422f6b5360fdb7
afsmonitor: show busy counts

Update afsmonitor to display rx_nBusies, fs_nBusies,
sysname_ID, and fs_GetCapabilities, which where claimed from
spare fields long ago. Add a new group name called
Busies_group to show just the busy fields.

Change-Id: Id096c8bd8ba148def425a75e06250f7d5319672b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1734
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsmonitor/afsmon-labels.h
src/afsmonitor/afsmon-output.c
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.c
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.h