OpenBSD: Fix use of mstat Length field in osi_vm.c
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 21:24:26 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:03:18 +0000 (22:03 -0800)
commit35daebc577ab11a5fd80d678764a3a681cc5f2f3
tree027ff20b99d0dcf89d9f7710cfd2d469834a30c2
parent622403c87a8cbcedcd1212fd32414285d103887b
OpenBSD: Fix use of mstat Length field in osi_vm.c

The code for osi_VM_FlushPages() in osi_vm.c for OpenBSD incorrectly
tries to access field "m.Length" in the vcache structure "avc"
instead of "f.m.Length".

Change-Id: I44ac0bbbd0e6279c54be185fbf9514b23c65017b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3417
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vm.c