Rx: use osi_Assert/osi_Panic instead of assert
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 21:24:33 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 06:31:53 +0000 (23:31 -0700)
commit3616cdc306f58f90be1cb4f524aa5720d8d638fe
tree4f32ba8a6cc7cdba0cf207b4d1270a231388aefa
parentc494161819c6c24e36ffaac4421735f0c7ecfbc5
Rx: use osi_Assert/osi_Panic instead of assert

Avoid using the openafs src/util/assert.h implementation for Rx
and Rx security classes.  Use the built-in osi_Assert() and osi_Panic()
functionality instead.  This avoids all references to assert.h except
for rx_pthread.c (Unix only) which requires it for the assert()
references in the src/util/pthread_nosigs.h macros.

Change-Id: I5fbfcd57da381e02e716e7688a58918aed05c50f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2987
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
15 files changed:
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_clock.c
src/rx/rx_conncache.c
src/rx/rx_event.c
src/rx/rx_globals.h
src/rx/rx_lwp.c
src/rx/rx_misc.c
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_pthread.c
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c
src/rx/rx_user.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_client.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_common.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_server.c
src/rxkad/stats.h