Windows: AFSExamineObject() refcnt underflows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:52:59 +0000 (08:52 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 02:25:00 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
commit36fee95e32835cf20286c5225e56b303dd4563da
tree18c3a92cba62e1a40e645bd8714d8734821b47dc
parent0a063815cc27ed065bcc9e4a91fb3a7b280818bb
Windows: AFSExamineObject() refcnt underflows

Now that the reference counting is likely to be correct, do not
garbage collect objects with negative reference counts.  If the
reference counts are wrong the objects will never be destroyed but
that is now a safer choice than freeing memory that might be in use.

Change-Id: Ic8e781c4a775f8bcc66227b6f08f894c2fb85157
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9670
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp