RPM Packaging: Skip comments in configure.in
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:50:00 +0000 (06:50 -0700)
commit370872207820e08eb58f497b4a0a49c28b18077d
tree1e84077c098a0473d3d5081cb449000604efde4c
parentfc76d416bb4f37bf55bd088f4b9893f52e097990
RPM Packaging: Skip comments in configure.in

Skip comments in the configure.in file, so we don't end up using the
commented out version information.

Change-Id: I14bef1d448b77c915aa04b3fe555b270ce20ac67
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2261
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/makesrpm.pl