Don't pass NULL to strcmp
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 16:08:11 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:21:58 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
commit375fdd4f866398a9d931408d0c40e6e782e291e1
treea7a2585993220e82a7b1c4b483f0968cd5815e47
parent8ade30f3f14cb88151f2f5f47f044831c9ccc0ae
Don't pass NULL to strcmp

A recent gcc update gives me a series of warnings from the NULL
argument to strcmp.  We should be passing an empty string instead
of a NULL pointer.

I suspect this was unintentional from a search/replace operation
in commit 8229e668.

Change-Id: I9677d80d32e5bd54ca1b560788a430c8cf40dae9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1489
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bucoord/commands.c