Windows: Add enhanced audit log to afsauthent.dll
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:48:37 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:59:53 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
commit3781ef99e379cb47cb33e86d555d8cfd495dcf9d
tree57c34f2176c488e6160afa5196c4953be1169e5c
parent96c746c75260a3cf6dc58fcf692b44f83ef65a95
Windows: Add enhanced audit log to afsauthent.dll

Add the enhanced audit log support to afsauthent.dll.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/221
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/libafsauthent/NTMakefile