Import: Add roken files from heimdal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 20:26:19 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 16:10:09 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
commit37a7b759348430782ffb397f6896063329a9e12e
tree05d1d9ca14f9b0ae4f3559a9b15be9c565c13f57
parent96e95c4000ce649591275eb4aefceb5f28f92c6b
Import: Add roken files from heimdal

Add the necessary files to our import list such that roken can be
built as a standalone library.

Change-Id: Ia9b5b14c618f4ac47eb99bd500d6465b6b25e4dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3189
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-files