libafs: Remove unused NAT markeddown code
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
commit37f41897fb9d28e32c8def34790d653ef585400f
tree8b2c50c42894ff61d68dce3d47db12e041d1f4e9
parent8adf4cd0b0ae319b9610cd5caad050f973200ca7
libafs: Remove unused NAT markeddown code

Remove unused code which used to retry once when a server was
marked down due to a bad NAT. This code has never been enabled
in OpenAFS, and causes compile errors with gcc 4.6.0

Change-Id: Idc978a68e81ccb761117c97200607e30c98627dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4987
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_analyze.c