Future-proof the wording of the auditlog options in the man pages
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:26:59 +0000 (21:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 01:59:21 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
commit38a641bd6b41fe37a8be1614578efa9cb8b6da53
treeba624a321a7507d2d0ce893bfa0e1490aa30505f
parent9a490c96a074f4c3c82a3f01c18bc74cc19ae184
Future-proof the wording of the auditlog options in the man pages

It was suggested that the auditlog option should not say there is one
record per RPC. In the future, there might be a need for multiple records
per RPC.

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/229
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/bosserver.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/buserver.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fileserver.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/kaserver.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/ptserver.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/vlserver.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/volserver.pod