vlserver: Use unsigned addresses
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:43:50 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:57:21 +0000 (06:57 -0700)
commit38db9afbe9b2201b97f08b3068577a1270071cb9
tree866284da7efc5bd95ce99c335d1be185793274dc
parentb65b462c58858f513f872a500d18ebe3706d5682
vlserver: Use unsigned addresses

Use unsigned IP addresses in vlserver code. This alters some
structures in the public cnvldb.h header.

Change-Id: I62725ad98d2c4e8bfe610ae9a6132fd0f54cc4aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2254
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/cnvldb.c
src/vlserver/cnvldb.h
src/vlserver/vlclient.c
src/vlserver/vldb_check.c