xdrproc_t functions take a caddr_t, not caddr_t*
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:14:08 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:52:26 +0000 (03:52 -0700)
commit38ffa111190548f2648f15dd7f1d3469c7f96e08
tree419f6cba208fb96168306a6721cc269acb5c94dc
parent1d8118d3da8251ecbb18743fbaff6ebd3330f484
xdrproc_t functions take a caddr_t, not caddr_t*

Callers of xdrproc_t functions give the function a foo* as the second
argument, not a foo**, and the xdrproc_t functions themselves expect
this. Make the xdrproc_t typedef accurately reflect that, thereby
ridding us of some warnings.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/603
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/xdr.h