Avoid __USE_XOPEN redefinition
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 23:00:49 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 23:16:30 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
commit392e3dab970c998af63ddb43665655e0f3815c45
tree74baa03151d8f92453dc34e622fd488c766c3281
parent12a7afa6481e8e4a9c0ef8115eaf328dc7af3029
Avoid __USE_XOPEN redefinition

Only define __USE_XOPEN if not already defined.
This eliminates a few build warnings where __USE_XOPEN is already
defined in system header files.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/439
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/kauth/client.c