SOLARIS: let xlator load if amd64/nfssrv is loaded
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 05:44:37 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 15:36:42 +0000 (08:36 -0700)
commit39643598a216c2e892cd94ccb441180a4c4f949e
tree305ca48dd6326981f625af1a1e47b0086e725f18
parentc53513e834ab965daebb5ce433cd6b7dc88dab8e
SOLARIS: let xlator load if amd64/nfssrv is loaded

The NFS translator-enabled kernel module refuses to load if
misc/nfssrv is not also loaded. We were only checking misc/nfssrv and
misc/sparcv9/nfssrv, though, not misc/amd64/nfssrv. Check that, too,
as it may be loaded on amd64 machines.

Reported by Robert Milkowski.

Change-Id: Idbb9c4136b87ffa4c72ca376738001fb6a3ca7d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2497
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vfsops.c