Windows: Client handling of VNOSERVICE
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:55:47 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit39964d08792f3a09694f97d7c7fa76a86ca213a7
treec9f641578c25f57c7c23485ae3dc81186aaaa6b6
parentb695eb272d66269a57cdca2550c00f2b0003ae35
Windows: Client handling of VNOSERVICE

VNOSERVICE should not be grouped together with the volume status
error codes.  It is used to indicate that the RPC was not serviced.
The file server issues it when its idle dead timeout period is reached
while receiving rx call data.  The client's existing status information
is still valid and the client can retry the call.

Change-Id: I51e447824366381e740361576c96559f1c4f3fd3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6938
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c