ppc64_linux26: build binaries as 64-bit by default
authorchas williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:26:32 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 16:01:48 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
commit39b788eeafe27d21ae6b4fd3cfeb59ce5dc70077
treedbe176c336d1602f8c5e5b599611184f3bb82c65
parentdc077b83c9b1f107efbc3483743f44117748f23c
ppc64_linux26: build binaries as 64-bit by default

lwp doesnt work since ucontext/setjmp are incomplete when running 32-bit
binaries with the 64-bit kernel.

Change-Id: I9c52d9d934638075fc1693ed94f20665822e5e6e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5365
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/Makefile.config.in
src/libafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in
src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in