ubik: Protect ubik_servers in urecovery_Interact
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:46:29 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 00:32:43 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
commit39c4b966dd504e873570d70b20ef8d38726c9e37
tree770700e50dfe69aebee8645537dbbd568d6621da
parent615eb81a496d20a3532f0a68e56781b2171ad4ac
ubik: Protect ubik_servers in urecovery_Interact

urecovery_Interact can modify the global ubik_servers structures,
including destroying and recreating the RX connection objects. In the
pthreaded case, DBHOLD the database, so we do not modify the
structures out from under another thread trying to use them.

Change-Id: I62ab7b77e17c65ec8840659957ef6d00303ea5a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2108
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/recovery.c