afs: Use afs_calc_inum everywhere
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:23:23 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:50:41 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
commit3a33ce4a336223ac8aebe2fc24fd69459ab9e9db
treeb2ea27a7f0884c73c532dd3a7537ee658b3df7e5
parent42943aead4db2bdf9b8ec01c3917eb1c9ac9eb76
afs: Use afs_calc_inum everywhere

The algorithm for calculating inode numbers was copied in several
places in libafs. Make them all use afs_calc_inum instead.

Change-Id: Ie835a0b92bf940b78090fd7ca4e36aace1df9767
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4919
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/IRIX/osi_idbg.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_readdir.c