Rx: Add missing rx_packet.h includes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:06:16 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 14:41:23 +0000 (06:41 -0800)
commit3a621a8518f96e15a08448fecdfdb0cbce6a02c2
tree47ac5b42fce8a0e139b357019a2129d58ade3ddb
parentdc6beb3ea29a64bcf59807fd451a573aa54e1122
Rx: Add missing rx_packet.h includes

We no longer include rx_packet.h from rx.h, so rx_kcommon.h was not
picking up some packet-related definitions. Some files
(SOLARIS/rx_knet.c, IRIX/rx_knet.c) were using packet-related defines
(e.g. RX_HEADER_SIZE) while just including rx_kcommon.h. Include
rx_packet.h in those files to get the relevant definitions.

Change-Id: Ib012f295d8e324dd8b38eb0b89933eac392a9583
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6670
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rx/IRIX/rx_knet.c
src/rx/SOLARIS/rx_knet.c