Expose locally collected rx peer statistics
authorJacob Thebault-Spieker <summatusmentis@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 21:56:32 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 16:00:41 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
commit3a6d185d400d88607c28514f7b2ba5c0361c91b3
treee9056b72ca10caab5a02dc9df4bfed019d756247
parent2675642e024f56a3069414d1f96ee440c9cb0c77
Expose locally collected rx peer statistics

This implements rx_GetLocalPeers(), which exposes peer statistics
that are currently collected to the cache manager. This function
will later be used to rank both the file server and vldb server
lists using the statistics exposed by rx_GetLocalPeers().

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/186
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.exp [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/rx/rx.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.exp [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map [changed mode: 0644->0755]