ubik: Remove api for reading during write locks
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 21:23:15 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:09:29 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commit3a82ec0f8383446da2f15512895b280339602190
tree9e9db2bc91ad05f5fc1bcd6f8fa39e1963ec3400
parent53febebc8a69c3231fb2c7094294f59b747a6ec9
ubik: Remove api for reading during write locks

This reverts commit eaeff661c26b0f5a504a547952ea1d0f0241b539.

The code using this API will not be in 1.6. Remove this interface for
the 1.6 branch, as it is known to have issues.

FIXES 127520

Change-Id: I3dfef084282b0ca8ec968872b433e60f615a9c44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2240
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/lock.c
src/ubik/remote.c
src/ubik/ubik.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h