Windows: AFSCleanup Flush Data decision
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:31:14 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:53:03 +0000 (18:53 -0700)
commit3a996b58dea74be4748446c63b7d3c4c631b1881
tree3cf4b965ebd0f018ecbc5ff6879961f5104cb9b8
parentea2f25372cc09c958780990f6cb8d064c7e7a0e3
Windows: AFSCleanup Flush Data decision

AFSCleanup() should instruct the cache manager to flush dirty
data when the Context Control Block indicates that the handle
being closed was opened for writing and was granted appropriate
permissions.   The decision to flush should not be dependent on
the open handle count because the last handle might belong to
an authentication group that does not have write permission.

Change-Id: I4e181616f1c8eba9e4c6184e2035d9f6cbaba1d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8306
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp