fstrace: Don't read uninitialised data on other platforms either
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 14:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:13:41 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
commit3ab546395536a3c93613dfd53363d380e2c05081
tree60901f2b6ccccb5d127f32626f3c0c073663fe05
parent69705782318226806b6a2b092ec4b63d594d184c
fstrace: Don't read uninitialised data on other platforms either

Commit 908105fe8d51551e45692de4e145022138a0356c fixed an off-by-one
error potentially causing a buffer overread in CheckTypes, but only
in the IRIX/AIX version of the function. Apply the same fix to the
code for the other platforms.

Spotted by Andrew Deason.

Change-Id: I5f70c072e609337b39064ba48353b4fdf23acf17
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11185
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/venus/fstrace.c