remove erroneous disabling of darwin rx event scheduling hook openafs-devel-1_5_72
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 05:30:54 +0000 (00:30 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 05:32:41 +0000 (21:32 -0800)
commit3b15ac44990095a694e5f9707c5de5619fdf22d1
treeb67a749e7e1218532d2f887f66842f43a2b06e28
parent23848b4b742e13b8630f8ff25f5ed63094e6d01d
remove erroneous disabling of darwin rx event scheduling hook

the hook added to force reschedule to be noticed was disabled in the
course of testing. re-enable it.

Change-Id: Id9018b66c9adfc39709b3739510987402dc1fb18
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1294
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c